中國香港文化信息 - 武術篇 > 「武術文化聯合陣線」 > 「武術文化傳承」證書
「武術文化傳承」證書
Wushu Culture Certificate
「武術文化聯合陣線」評選系統


如選擇在互聯網上填寫申請參加表格﹐可快速傳遞至「武術文化聯合陣線」e武館辦事處
地址:香港灣仔洛克道160-174號越秀大廈902室
電話:852-25987660 或 852-96330682
傳真:852-25197296
電郵:tls@tiglion.net
網站:www.intellects.org武術文化.com武文化.com

申請獲取「武術文化傳承」證書詳情

適合一般人仕,或初習武者爭取參加武術表演和比賽機會。武術文化已被接納為「其他學習經歷」和「全方位學習」活動的培訓科目。進行申請所有級別證書的程序﹐須填寫個人資料和提供有關証明文件﹐待評選批核。

級別評選辨法
初級品德俱備須示範拳術套路。
 
 
並須回答「武術文化聯合陣線」評選委員所提出有關技術及理論上的問題,包括中國歷史文化常識 (晚清至中國近代)
中級
高級須擁有3年或以上可證的訓練導師或相關工作經驗
深造須對中國歷史文化有相當程度的認識
資深須擁有10年或以上可證的訓練導師或相關工作經驗
演藝師範須就教授經歷、成就、貢獻和其他特別優點等獲「武術文化聯合陣線」評選核證,以確認其人術德兼修。為「演藝師範」者,其生活經歷,多能有積極意義的實際成就,受人尊重。另外此級別的名師﹐可獲邀請參加並提供其相關信息在「中國香港文化信息 — 武術篇」的八卦策 (大八卦) 圖中。彼此認同的合作目標是從理念相同出發﹐協力推廣發揚中華文化。

「初級」及「中級」
一般由「資深」或「演藝師範」級名師推薦。最快捷的途徑是參加遙距教學方案﹐請到以下網址 www.intellects.org/shop/index.php 啟動網上觀摩程序。選擇學員的標準是品德俱備、謙和仁厚,或具其他優點。

「高級」
一般由「資深」或「演藝師範」級名師推薦。位於「高級」級別者,其人應品德俱備,或具其他優點;並須擁有3年或以上可證的訓練導師,或相關工作經驗。

「深造」
位於「深造」級別者,一般須對中國歷史文化有相當認識。其人應品德俱備,被評為可造之才,或具其他優點。

「資深」
一般由「演藝師範」級名師的推薦。位於「資深」級別者,其人應才德兼備,有獨當一面之能,及具其他優點;並須擁有10年或以上可證的訓練導師,或相關工作經驗。評定「資深」為教練或師傅級。

「演藝師範」
一般由「武術文化聯合陣線」邀請參加。位於「演藝師範」級別者,其人必須為尊師重道,長幼有序,術德兼修,及具備其他過人之處;應邀請者通常都具備不下於20年可證的訓練導師,或相關領導層管理經驗。

「武術文化傳承」證書各級別評選費用:

級別美元 (USD)港元 (HKD)
初級50400
中級50400
高級100800
深造2001,500
資深2502,000
演藝師範7706,000

備註:以上的內容及價目,「武術文化聯合陣線」可作出修改而不須另行通知。


申請「武術文化傳承」證書方法



(1a) 「武術文化聯合陣線」提供的申請表﹐申請人的資料將會被快速傳送至「武術文化聯合陣線」
e武館辦事處,以備雙方進一步聯絡之用。

(1b) 閣下隨後可在此下載由「武術文化聯合陣線」提供的申請表﹐填妥表格後並按以下程序申請。

申請人須列印出並填妥申請表,將申請表連同習武經歷﹐教授履歷等有關資料証明文件影印本、一張護照相片、一張演示武術動作照片,一併郵寄往以下地址,以備雙方進一步聯絡之用。
洪潤源先生
「武術文化聯合陣線」辦事處
香港灣仔洛克道160-174號越秀大廈902室


(2) 另外的參加辦法可選擇「e武館」遙距教學方案,請到以下網址 www.intellects.org/shop/index.php 進行網上登記後,可選擇下載拳術初級套路,接著啟動網上觀摩程序。

* 所有批核的級別乃根據閣下提供的資料評選。經「武術文化聯合陣線」審批之級別,不論與申請人擬申請所提議的級別要求是否相同,一經評選確定,不能更改。所有評選費用不會發還。敬請留意。

歡迎查詢,請電郵「武術文化聯合陣線」tls@tiglion.net

Intellects Culture of Hong Kong China - Wushu > Wushu Cutlure Resources > Wushu Culture Certificate
Wushu Culture Certificate
eLMS eLearning Management System
Wushu Culture Alliance


Please fill in the application form online for quick transmission of preliminary information to
eLMS Office, Wushu Culture Alliance.

Address: Room 902, Yue Xiu Building, 160-174 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone: 852-25987660 or 852-96330682
Fax: 852-25197296
Email: tls@tiglion.net
Website: www.intellects.org

Information about application for Wushu Culture Certificate

Our certification program is geared for people of all ages with interest in martial arts performance and competition. Wushu culture has been recognized as a training activity relating to OLE Other Learning Experiences and LWL Life-wide Learning Activities. Start getting accredited by providing us with your background, and supporting documents of your experience and qualifications.

LevelAssessment Criteria
FirstGood in considerate politeness and ethicalityNeed to demonstrate one wushu routine.
 
Candidates will be examined on the martial arts routine taught, techniques and theories, including general knowledge in China culture history for the period of 19th and 20th Centuries.
Second
ThirdAt least 3 years proven relevant experience as a coach or equivalent work experience
AdvancePossess an average standard of general knowledge in China culture history
ProfessionalAt least 10 years proven relevant experience as an accredited coach or equivalent work experience
Performing Arts AssociateAccreditation is based on coaching experience, achievements, contributions and other talents as considered satisfactory by Wushu Culture Alliance. Performing Arts Associates are expected to be highly skilled and possess high moral standards, and be inspiring to others in a respectful and positive manner. Eligible candidates will be invited to join the "Shifting Ba-gua" on the front page at www.intellects.org and publish their profiles. Performing Arts Associates will work together with Wushu Culture Alliance to actively promote Chinese wushu and culture.

First and Second Level
Successful applications may be attained through recommendation of Professional or Performing Arts Associate. A convenient approach is to get started with the eLMS eLearning Management System via www.intellects.org/shop/index.php. Qualities of participants being sought for include considerate politeness and ethicality.

Third Level
Successful applications may be attained through recommendation of Professional or Performing Arts Associate. Qualities of participants being sought for include ethicality, and potential of further development. At least 3 years proven relevant experience as a coach, or in possession of equivalent work experience is a prerequisite.

Advance Level
Applicants should have general knowledge in Chinese culture history. Qualities of participants being sought for include ethicality, and potential of further development.

Professional
Successful applications may also be attained through recommendation of Performing Arts Associate. At least 10 years proven relevant experience as an accredited coach, or in possession of equivalent work experience is a prerequisite. Qualities of participants being sought for include competence, ethicality and leadership specialty.

Performing Arts Associate
By invitation only. Not less than 20 years proven relevant experience as an accredited coach or related leading management position is a prerequisite. Performing Arts Associates are expected to be highly skilled and possess high moral standards, be inspiring to others in a respectful and positive manner.

The fee for assessment and accreditation for the respective Wushu Culture Certificates:

LevelUSDHKD
First50400
Second50400
Third100800
Advance2001,500
Professional2502,000
Performing Arts Associate7706,000

Note: The above content and price are subject to change without prior notice.


The assessment accreditation process

Read the introduction to the

(1a) and submit the online form with your preliminary information completed to
Wushu Culture Alliance.

(1b) the certificate application form and follow the procedures below:

Please print out the Wushu Culture Certificate Application Form, complete and mail it (together with photocopies of supporting documents of experience and qualification, one passport size photo of the applicant, and one photo with the applicant demonstrating a martial arts routine/post) to the address below for consideration and further processing:
Mr Peter Hung
Tiglion Consultancy Company Limited
Room 902, Yue Xiu Building, 160-174 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong


(2) Alternatively, you can choose remote learning under eLMS eLearning Management System, please register in www.intellects.org/shop/index.php and get started by selection of an entry-level wushu routine in accordance with the guidelines shown.

* Accreditation is based on information and documents you provided in substantiation of the application. Wushu Culture Alliance (operated by Tiglion Consultancy Company Limited) has the final decision on the eligibility of the application and the result of the accreditation. No change will be made once approved and confirmed. No refund of fees of the assessment and accreditation in any circumstances.

For enquiries, please contact
Wushu Culture Alliance at
email tls@tiglion.net