Intellects Culture of Hong Kong China - Wushu > Wushu Culture Resource

Welcome to contact us
Wushu Culture Resource
ConvenorHung Yun Yuen
specializes in Mizong Quan, which was passed down by his coach Master Ye Yuting who came from Cangzhou China to Hong Kong in the 1940s. Driven by the mission to safeguard the cultural and practical essence of Chinese wushu, Hung made Mizong Quan (punch) and another wushu originated in Cangzhou, Tipao Jian (fencing), listed on the First Intangible Cultural Heritage Inventory of Hong Kong.

(1st generation successor descending from Master Ye Yuting,Cangzhou Mizong, Convenor of Wushu Culture Resource, Life Achievement Award of World Organization of Wushu Kung Fu Masters, Accredited Coach of Hong Kong Coaching Committee, SanSou Coach, Chinese Traditional Wushu Umpire, Former Lay-Lecturer (First Aid) of St John Ambulance Brigade).
Honorary
Convenor
Ma Chi Kin
(1st generation successor descending from Master Ye Yuting,Cangzhou Mizong, Honorary Convenor of Wushu Culture Resource, Life Achievement Award of World Organization of Wushu Kung Fu Masters, World Organization of Wushu Kung Fu Masters (Level 10) )
'Wushu Culture Certificate' Selection Committee
Member Hung Yun Yuen(Mizong) Ma Chi Kin(Mizong) Chan Kam Ping(Kunlun) Kwok Ho Ka(Wudang)
Ho Pui Lam(Tai Chi in Yeung Style) Yuen Fai(The National Academy of Chinese Theatre Arts)
Lee Kin Wah(Koolo WingChun) Wong Yu Fan(Choy Li Fut) Cheung Wing Hung(China Doaist Chen Jen Long Men)

About Wushu Culture Resource
Formation
Wushu Culture Resource (also known as Intellects Culture of Hong Kong China), operated by Tiglion Consultancy Company Limited (TCCL), is a strategic alliance of Chinese traditional martial arts masters, highly skilled artists of the performing arts, academicians, and professionals from various disciplines of business fields. Having been the pioneer of a newly combined talented sector in Hong Kong, it is a spearhead in the promotion of Chinese martial arts and culture.

TCCL is listed as a Stakeholder Group for using Theatres in West Kowloon Cultural District and Wushu Culture Resource is a course provider in the databanks of Hong Kong Education Bureau for providing courses in the areas of LWL Life-wide Learning Activity and OLE Other Learning Experiences for primary and secondary schools.

Vision
Wushu Culture Resource bears a vision to reinvent traditional Chinese martial arts and culture as a cultural and creative industry in Hong Kong, of which aligns with China Twelfth Five-Year Plan to promote cultural industries substantiated by the fact that there are over 129 items of martial arts having been listed as Intangible Cultural Heritage of China.
eLMS, Wushu Culture Resource Drama of Martial Arts and Culture – 「The Invincible Beyond Time」
The Cangzhou Mizong school of wushu Proposal for West Kowloon Cultural District Authority (3rd stage)

Mission
Wushu Culture Resource endeavors to provide the building blocks of reinventing martial arts and culture under the framework of cultural and creative industry in Hong Kong. This platform aims to nurture and sustain the development of learners, teachers, audience, and practitioners of martial arts and culture so to build a framework that will bring along not only competitive edges and job opportunities, but also shared values to the society at large.

About Tiglion Consultancy Company Limited
Tiglion Consultancy Company Limited was founded in 1988 and assumes the role of an on-line transaction carrier and developer for e-marketing applications and systems since 1990's. Successful e-business transformation and on-line transaction processing solutions branded under travel.com.hk for travel services, insurance.com.hk and insurance.net.hk for general insurance products are literal real-life business models. With possession of advanced technological infrastuctures, proprietary intellectual assets and knowledgeable e-business experience, TCCL now makes available a e-business transaction platform for innvoative performing artists, products and services providers, and wushu coaches to put across information about their products, services and expertise through Intellects Culture of Hong Kong, China at www.intellects.org to all people and places everywhere in the world.

Contact
AddressRm. 902 Yue Xiu Building, 160-174 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Emailtls@tiglion.net
Phone852-25987660; 852-96330682
Fax852-25197296

中國香港文化信息 - 武術篇 > 武術文化聯合陣線
兩岸各地 面向世界
歡迎聯絡我們
「武術文化聯合陣線」
召集人洪潤源
為滄州迷踪派葉雨亭先師的親傳弟子,傳承葉雨亭先師的「迷踪拳」。基於洪潤源對傳承中國傳統文化的深刻體會,由他申報的滄州武術「迷踪拳」及「緹袍劍」已列入香港首份非物質文化遺產清單。

(河北三傑迷踪派葉雨亭親傳弟子、「武術文化聯合陣線」召集人、世界功夫武術段位制總會終身成就獎、香港教練培訓委員會認可教練、散手教練、中國傳統武術裁判、前聖約翰救傷隊急救課程講師)
榮譽召集人馬志堅
(河北三傑迷踪派葉雨亭親傳入室弟子、「武術文化聯合陣線」榮譽召集人、世界功夫武術段位制總會終身成就獎、世界功夫武術段位制總會師範十段)
「武術文化傳承」證書評選委員會
委員 洪潤源(迷踪派) 馬志堅(迷踪派) 陳錦平(昆崙派) 郭浩嘉(武當派) 何沛霖(楊式太極)
元輝(中國戲劇學院) 李建華(古勞詠春拳) 黃宇帆(蔡李佛) 張永雄(全真龍門派)

關於「武術文化聯合陣線」
成立
「武術文化聯合陣線」(又稱中國香港文化信息)﹐是由不同門派的中國傳統武術名師、演藝專才、學者和涉及范疇廣泛之專業人士基於理念相同﹐所合成的策略聯盟。相輔相成於Tiglion Consultancy Company Limited (TCCL) 的創意文化產業項目﹐推動與演繹武術文化﹐啟動新的樂章。

TCCL已獲西九文化區管理局列為可使用劇院的表演藝術團體持份者﹐而「武術文化聯合陣線」也已列載於香港教育局資料庫為課程提供機構﹐提供中小學「其他學習經歷」及「全方位學習」活動。

新機遇
「武術文化聯合陣線」致力要把武術文化在香港文化創意產業的領域裡﹐打造成一個新主題﹐抓緊中國「十二 ‧ 五」規劃的文化興國國策的契機﹐讓已有超過129個項目被列為中國「非物質文化遺產」的傳統武術及其中的武術文化﹐能在香港文化創意產業的框架下邁進。
Tiglion Consultancy 給
西九文化區管理局的建議(第一階段)
Tiglion Consultancy 給
西九文化區管理局的建議(第二階段)
Tiglion Consultancy 給
西九文化區管理局的建議(第三階段)
重點建議武術文化界
成為功能界別
Tiglion Consultancy 給
申辦亞運專責小組的建議
提議讓武術文化為香港的經濟發展尋找新出路

宗旨
在香港文化創意產業的框架下﹐「武術文化聯合陣線」的宗旨是為武術文化提供發展的基石:開發武術文化的青少年教學台階、培養表演受眾對武術文化的認識與鑑賞能力、開拓表演者的藝術演繹元素和領域。我們的項目是開創先河的製作﹐接觸不同社群的活動平台﹐讓武術文化不單能為香港創造經濟效益及新的就業機會﹐更能發揮凝聚社會的積極意義。

關於我們
Tiglion Consultancy Company Limited (TCCL) 1988年成立。1990年代末便致力以信息科技開發實時運作的電子商務營銷平台以及行銷全球各地的市場策略方案。 TCCL 全力策劃而將旅遊服務業和一般保險類別產品從傳統經營模式成功轉型的實例可以瀏覽travel.com.hk, insurance.com.hkinsurance.net.hk 的個別網頁,以作參考。 TCCL 具備了行之有效的先進技術設施,兼擁有知識產權的知識資產,及關鍵性的電子商務市場營銷經驗。今再接再勵,為富於創新策劃的演藝人員﹐產品生產商,服務提供者和傳承武藝的同道中人推出一個在互聯網上推廣中國香港文化信息產業的電子商務平台www.intellects.org。 期望加入「中國香港文化信息」的有識之士能共同携手創造這個網上營銷市場及宣傳平台,將各武術門派的拳術套路運用視頻模式展現給全世界,令各家各派的武術精粹能廣遍全球,從而提倡世界各國中外人士對中國武術有更深切的學習意識,常加練習以達到文化交流和強身健體的最終目的。

聯絡方法
地址香港灣仔洛克道160-174號越秀大廈902室
電郵tls@tiglion.net
聯絡電話852-25987660; 852-96330682
傳真852-25197296